Norski Co-Op Blue Line Club

To contact any of the officers:


President Jay Maier
Past President Chris Martinelli
Vice President Ryan Brown
Secretary Kim Alton
Treasurer Kelly Mack
Communications Roxanne Chrisinger
Board Member Brenda Lins
Board Member Sarah Cahalane
Board Member Kelly Loeffelholz
Board Member Traci Logothetis
Board Member Kristina Rentmeister

Committee Chairs

Team Apparel Sarah Cahalane
Fundraising, Sponsors Jay Maier
Kristina Rentmeister
Kelly Mack
Volunteer Scheduling Roxanne Chrisinger
Food Liasion Brenda Lins
Heidi Coopman
Systems Administrator
Cory Chrisinger
Skate with the Norskies Brian Loeffelholz
Youth Night Open Position
JV Tournament Director Ryan Brown
Parents Night Sarah Cahalane
Kelly Mack
Traci Logothetis
Senior Night Senior Parents
Year-End Party Sarah Cahalane
Traci Logothetis
Posters, Banners, & Photos Sarah Cahalane
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.